Things To Do At A Library (Part 1)

Okay so, I wanted to quit the challenge, but then I was like, that’s so lame of me. So I decided to do all 15 blog posts I missed when thinking I was quitting. Let’s get started!

1. Sit very close to someone even if there is space somewhere else and ask them to move up.

2.Get a book and seat next to someone. Laugh obnoxiously, look at them, laugh again, look at them then laugh the last time  and ask defensively,”What?”

3. If you and something else are looking at books on a shelf, start pointing at random books and say, “I have read that one and that one and that one. As a matter of fact, I have read ALL of them,” while gesturing to all of the books. Then smile at your neighbor and walk away without looking back.

4. Pretend to be learning a dance from the book. Look at it, and do a weird move, then look at again and do another weird move

5.Read over someone’s shoulder and if they turn the page, turn it back and say,”I am not done yet.”

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *