From Kindergarten To Sixth Grade Writing

11 years ago, I have stumbled on to the world.

//throws random confetti//

Then I went to school with…learning.

Writing. Reading. Math.

I still vividly remember that day.

I had absolutely no skill when it came to writing.

I learned how to use grammar and punctuation the right way.

I looked into dictionaries much more often.

My writing has gotten so much better.

Simply thank you everyone who has been putting up with my writing on this blog. 🙂

You are all such epictastical writers!

Now being in 6th grade, is..overwhelming just to hear that.

(I’m acting like I’m really old but)

I’ve improved in a lot,  such as writing, reading, and MATH.

I’ve also been better at extra activities, like dance, singing, and art!

Also it doesn’t take me 5 minutes to open my locker anymore! 😀

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *