Math

Sometimes I speak with song lyrics and my friends don’t notice.

~

Do you ever just have that thing in class where you notice you’ve stopped paying attention so you try to focus but then you’re so focused on trying to focus that you’re not paying attention to what they’re saying? To top that, you don’t even want to sometimes but you have to to understand.

~

Do you ever

do you ever just have

that one class

that one class !

that just depresses you when you think about it because

oh my you hate it so much

That’s math for me.

~

There are so many fruit I haven’t tasted

So many beautiful songs I have not discovered

Spices I’ve never heard of

Intruging conversations that I’ve never had

Books I’ve never read

Plants I’ve never seen

Yet I still have 90 minutes of math.

~

Doing math is like

Walking on a cactus

Looking at math

Is like looking at the sun

It makes you go blind

And your brain becomes undone.

 

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “Math

  1. Hey, your blog post is amazing. Even focusing in class is kind of hard for me. This post is almost like me.
    Fabulous job. Best of luck!

  2. i hate math but i am good at it and i hate social studies cause it is so boring and sometimes i feel like i want to sleep

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *